In order to cancel or reschedule a lesson and not be charged for it, the lesson must be canceled 24 hours in advance. Any late cancellations will be charged in full. No exceptions.
After you choose a date & time, you will create an account with your details and complete the booking.
Your email address and password will then allow you to review, change and add appointments.